Review on presentation

Presentation concept art 2

At first i felt nervous about doing my presentation as i wonderd weather everyone would understand my storyline and will they like the idea of my video game. It was also very difficult to gain the confidence to stand in front a group of people and speak clear, having all the attention on me gives me pressure.  My presentation went very well people understood what sort of video game i was aiming for and i gained positive reactions to my idea which got rid of all the things that made me nervous it also proved to me that my idea of a video game is a possible project for the future. everyone gave me good questions for me to answer which gave me things to think about like would the religious side to my video game be offensive to some of the players?.

Leave a comment